Friends of Ecological Reserves
Board Member Contacts:

Director/Chairman Harry  Crosby
Director Mike Fenger
Director Adrian de Groot
Director/co-webmaster Garry Fletcher
Director Rick Page
Director/secretary Mary Rannie
Director/ Harold Sellers
Editor/co-webmaster Louise Beinhauer/F Beinhauer
Treasurer Michael Brinsmead

To contact the Ecological reserves e-mail mailbox use the e-mail address:

ecoreserves22 (use the @sign)

The mail address for Friends of Ecological  Reserves is  :
Box 8477 Victoria BC V8W 3S1.


For feedback on this website regarding errors or bad links, or suggestions of where we may find other images of ecological reserves in BC, research papers, or other articles to archive, contact:

 ( ecoreserves22 (use the “at” sign)