Friends of Ecological Reserves
Board Member Contacts:

Director/chairman Harry Crosby
Director Mike Fenger
Director/Warden Liaison Harold Sellers
Director/co-webmaster Garry Fletcher
Director Rick Page
Director Adrian de Groot
Director/secretary Mary Rannie
Editor/co-webmaster Louise Beinhauer/F Beinhauer
Treasurer Michael Brinsmead

For feedback on this website regarding errors or bad links, or suggestions of where we may find other images of ecological reserves in BC, research papers, or other articles to archive, contact
Garry Fletcher:       garryf use the at sign

To contact the Ecological reserves e-mail mailbox use the e-mail address above or the form on the right, if you prefer.

The mail address for Friends of Ecological  Reserves :
Box 8477 Victoria BC V8W 3S1.

Your message has been sent successfully. Thank you!

Email Us!

* * * *